Canada (Quebec), Mozambique, Slovenia, today is your national day! EDIT wishes you all the best on this special day.
WORLD PREMIERE! Our new site school-holidays.net displays updated vacation dates in 550 regions of the world
flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag
Facebook Facebook
The business world's No-Go Days!

Bursa Efek Jakarta. : public and bank holidays, closure of banks, stock exchanges, school vacations

Bursa Efek Jakarta. : complete schedule of public and bank holidays, closure of banks and stock exchanges, school vacations, trade fairs, cultural and sporting events, festivals, carnivals, election during the current 2 months



www.idx.co.id
XIDX - Trading hours: 09:00 - 12:00 & 13:30 - 15:49(local time)
Weekend: Saturday & Sunday




Name Date Kind More
Good FridayFriday March 30, 2018financial institutions 
view more
AscensionThursday May 10, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Vesak - Buddha Purnima - Visakha BuchaTuesday May 29, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Hari Raya PuasaTuesday June 12, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Hari Raya PuasaWednesday June 13, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Hari Raya PuasaThursday June 14, 2018financial institutions 
view more
End of Ramadan (may be changed to the nearest day)Friday June 15, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Hari Raya PuasaMonday June 18, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Hari Raya PuasaTuesday June 19, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Hari Raya PuasaWednesday July 11, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Independence DayFriday August 17, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Hari Raya HajiWednesday August 22, 2018financial institutions 
view more
Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah)Tuesday September 11, 2018financial institutions 
view more

Good Friday -
Friday March 30, 2018

financial institutions :


Labour Day -
Wednesday May 1, 2019

financial institutions :


Ascension -
Thursday May 10, 2018

financial institutions :


Vesak - Buddha Purnima - Visakha Bucha -
Tuesday May 29, 2018

financial institutions :


Pancalisa Day -
Saturday June 1, 2019

financial institutions :


Hari Raya Puasa -
Tuesday June 12, 2018

financial institutions :


Hari Raya Puasa -
Wednesday June 13, 2018

financial institutions :


Hari Raya Puasa -
Thursday June 14, 2018

financial institutions :


End of Ramadan (may be changed to the nearest day) -
Friday June 15, 2018

financial institutions :


Hari Raya Puasa -
Monday June 18, 2018

financial institutions :


Hari Raya Puasa -
Tuesday June 19, 2018

financial institutions :


Hari Raya Puasa -
Wednesday July 11, 2018

financial institutions :


Independence Day -
Friday August 17, 2018

financial institutions :


Hari Raya Haji -
Wednesday August 22, 2018

financial institutions :


Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) -
Tuesday September 11, 2018

financial institutions :