Canada (Quebec), today is your national day! EDIT wishes you all the best on this special day.
WORLD PREMIERE! Our new site school-holidays.net displays updated vacation dates in 550 regions of the world
flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag
Bank-holidays.com, Feel the world's pulse ! With our corporate service, you get all the news that's fit to print! Data are double checked and formatted according to your needs. Official announcements are passed on to you straight away. A global site for local information
Facebook Facebook
The business world's No-Go Days!

The Zodiac calendar

Zodiac calendar during the current 2 months in 2019







Name Date Kind More
Aries*Thursday March 21, 2019 / Sunday April 19, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Leo*Monday July 23, 2018 / Wednesday August 22, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Virgo*Thursday August 23, 2018 / Sunday September 22, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Libra*Sunday September 23, 2018 / Tuesday October 22, 2018Secular holiday 
view more

Aries -
Thursday March 21, 2019

Secular holiday : The Ram: March 21 to April 19-20.


Taurus -
Saturday April 20, 2019

Secular holiday : The Bull: April 20 to May 20


Gemini -
Tuesday May 21, 2019

Secular holiday : The Twins: May 21 to June 20


Cancer -
Friday June 21, 2019

Secular holiday : The Crab: June 21 to July 22


Leo -
Monday July 23, 2018

Secular holiday : The Lion: July 23 to August 22


Virgo -
Thursday August 23, 2018

Secular holiday : The Virgin: August 23 to September 22


Libra -
Sunday September 23, 2018

Secular holiday : The Balance: September 23 to October 22