Anguilla, today is your national day! EDIT wishes you all the best on this special day.
Bank-holidays.com, Feel the world's pulse ! With our corporate service, you get all the news that's fit to print! Data are double checked and formatted according to your needs. Official announcements are passed on to you straight away. A global site for local information
Facebook Facebook
The business world's No-Go Days!

The Zodiac calendar in 2015

Zodiac calendar during the current 2 months in 2015







Name Date Kind More
AquariusWednesday January 21, 2015 / Friday February 19, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
PiscesFriday February 20, 2015 / Sunday March 20, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Aries*Saturday March 21, 2015 / Tuesday April 19, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Taurus*Monday April 20, 2015 / Friday May 20, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Gemini*Thursday May 21, 2015 / Monday June 20, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Cancer*Sunday June 21, 2015 / Friday July 22, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Leo*Thursday July 23, 2015 / Monday August 22, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Virgo*Sunday August 23, 2015 / Thursday September 22, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Libra*Wednesday September 23, 2015 / Saturday October 22, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Scorpio*Friday October 23, 2015 / Tuesday November 22, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Sagittarius*Monday November 23, 2015 / Wednesday December 21, 2015Secular holiday 
view more
Capricorn*Tuesday December 22, 2015 / Thursday January 21, 2015Secular holiday 
view more

Aquarius -
Sunday January 21, 2018

Secular holiday :


Pisces -
Tuesday February 20, 2018

Secular holiday :


Aries -
Wednesday March 21, 2018

Secular holiday : The Ram: March 21 to April 19-20.


Taurus -
Friday April 20, 2018

Secular holiday : The Bull: April 20 to May 20


Gemini -
Monday May 21, 2018

Secular holiday : The Twins: May 21 to June 20


Cancer -
Wednesday June 21, 2017

Secular holiday : The Crab: June 21 to July 22


Leo -
Sunday July 23, 2017

Secular holiday : The Lion: July 23 to August 22


Virgo -
Wednesday August 23, 2017

Secular holiday : The Virgin: August 23 to September 22


Libra -
Saturday September 23, 2017

Secular holiday : The Balance: September 23 to October 22


Scorpio -
Monday October 23, 2017

Secular holiday : The Scorpion: October 23-24 to November 22


Sagittarius -
Thursday November 23, 2017

Secular holiday : The Archer: November 23 to December 21


Capricorn -
Friday December 22, 2017

Secular holiday : The Goat: December 22 to January 19