Luxembourg, today is your national day! EDIT wishes you all the best on this special day.
WORLD PREMIERE! Our new site school-holidays.net displays updated vacation dates in 550 regions of the world
flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag
Facebook Facebook
The business world's No-Go Days!

The Zodiac calendar

Zodiac calendar during the current 2 months in 2018







Name Date Kind More
AquariusSunday January 21, 2018 / Tuesday February 19, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
PiscesTuesday February 20, 2018 / Wednesday March 20, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Aries*Wednesday March 21, 2018 / Friday April 19, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Taurus*Friday April 20, 2018 / Monday May 20, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Gemini*Monday May 21, 2018 / Thursday June 20, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Cancer*Thursday June 21, 2018 / Monday July 22, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Leo*Monday July 23, 2018 / Thursday August 22, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Virgo*Thursday August 23, 2018 / Sunday September 22, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Libra*Sunday September 23, 2018 / Tuesday October 22, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Scorpio*Tuesday October 23, 2018 / Friday November 22, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Sagittarius*Friday November 23, 2018 / Saturday December 21, 2018Secular holiday 
view more
Capricorn*Saturday December 22, 2018 / Monday January 21, 2018Secular holiday 
view more

Aquarius -
Monday January 21, 2019

Secular holiday :


Pisces -
Wednesday February 20, 2019

Secular holiday :


Aries -
Thursday March 21, 2019

Secular holiday : The Ram: March 21 to April 19-20.


Taurus -
Saturday April 20, 2019

Secular holiday : The Bull: April 20 to May 20


Gemini -
Tuesday May 21, 2019

Secular holiday : The Twins: May 21 to June 20


Cancer -
Friday June 21, 2019

Secular holiday : The Crab: June 21 to July 22


Leo -
Monday July 23, 2018

Secular holiday : The Lion: July 23 to August 22


Virgo -
Thursday August 23, 2018

Secular holiday : The Virgin: August 23 to September 22


Libra -
Sunday September 23, 2018

Secular holiday : The Balance: September 23 to October 22


Scorpio -
Tuesday October 23, 2018

Secular holiday : The Scorpion: October 23-24 to November 22


Sagittarius -
Friday November 23, 2018

Secular holiday : The Archer: November 23 to December 21


Capricorn -
Saturday December 22, 2018

Secular holiday : The Goat: December 22 to January 19