Hungary, Macedonia-former Yug. Rep., today is your national day! EDIT wishes you all the best on this special day.
WORLD PREMIERE! Our new site displays updated vacation dates in 550 regions of the world
flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag
The public holidays historical site has been reflecting the world's contemporary reality since 1997 in real time. A global site for local information
Facebook Facebook
The business world's No-Go Days!

Australia (Tasmania) - bank and public holidays of the world - 1970-2070


Full calendar of public and bank holidays of the world (and banks closures), from 1970 until 2070 for Australia (Tasmania)

Internet extension: .au - Telephone code: +61 - International dialing code: 0011 - GMT offset: see respective States (DST: yes)
Currency: Dollar (AUD) ... Convert here!
Weekend: Saturday & Sunday

English (350 million speakers in 47 countries), vernaculars ...
Contact edit!

Name Date Kind More
Burnie Show*Saturday October 5, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Daylight Saving TimeMonday October 7, 2019Special Events 
view more
Royal Launceston Show (Launceston only)**Friday October 11, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
spring holiday (end)Tuesday October 15, 2019School holidays 
view more
Flinders Island Show (Flinders Island only)Saturday October 19, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Royal Hobart Show**Friday October 25, 2019Secular holiday 
view more

Burnie Show -
Friday October 5, 2018

Secular holiday : Municipal areas of Burnie, Waratah-Wynyard and West Coast

Daylight Saving Time -
Sunday October 7, 2018

Special Events :

Royal Launceston Show (Launceston only) -
Thursday October 11, 2018

Secular holiday : Municipal areas of Break O’ Day, Dorset, George Town, Launceston, Meander Valley, Northern Midlands and West Tamar.

Spring holiday (end) -
Monday October 15, 2018

School holidays :

Flinders Island Show (Flinders Island only) -
Friday October 19, 2018

Secular holiday :

Royal Hobart Show -
Thursday October 25, 2018

Secular holiday : All that part of Tasmania south of an including Oatlands and Swansea, also Bronte Park, Strathgordon, Tarraleah and Wayatinah, excluding the West Coast.